Broker Check

Our Team

Barry Nightingale

Managing Partner

(719) 599-8320

b.nightingale@woodburyfinancial.net

Barry is the Managing General Partner for NCN Financial, LLC.  He is a 1976 graduate of the University of California at Davis, and a retired Army officer.  Barry is licensed as an Investment Advisor Representative, Registered General Sec

Read more

Gordon Crom

General Partner

(719) 599-8320

gcrom@woodburyfinancial.net

Gordon is a General Partner for NCN Financial, LLC.  He is a 1978 graduate of the United States Military Academy at West Point, and has a Masters of Business Administration from Webster University.  He is a retired Army Officer.  Gordon
Read more

Debbie Nightingale

General Partner

(719) 599-8320

d.nightingale@woodburyfinancial.net

Debbie is a General Partner for NCN Financial, LLC. She is a 1983 graduate of the United States Military Academy at West Point, and has a Masters of Science from the University of Southern California.  She is a retired Army officer. Debb
Read more

Chelsey Beddow

Assistant

719-599-8320

c.beddow@woodburyfinancial.net

Chelsey is the Financial Assistant to Barry Nightingale at NCN Financial, LLC. Chelsey graduated from University of Iowa in 2007 where she earned a Bachelor of Arts in both Political Science and Philosophy. Having worked in several...

Read more

Mareana Harris

Financial Assistant

(719)599-8320

(719)599-8031

mharris@woodburyfinancial.net

Mareana is the Financial Assistant to Gordon Crom at NCN Financial, LLC. Mareana graduated from the University of Phoenix in 2015 where she earned a Bachelor of Science in Business with an emphasis in Finance. She has extensive...

Read more

Kassidy Alberts

Assistant

719-599-8320

k.alberts@woodburyfinancial.net

Kassidy is the Financial Assistant to Debbie Nightingale at NCN Financial, LLC. Kassidy graduated from the University of Texas at Arlington in 2013 where she earned a Bachelor of Science in Business with an emphasis in Business...

Read more